GIBV Team


GIBV Office:

Email: office@gibv.org

Phone: 570-884-4428

GIBV USA Team

Chairperson: Dr. Mahesh Mehta      

Phone:  781-883-1118    

Email: mahesh.mehta@gmail.com


President:Kanchan Banerjee      

Phone:  617-306-6609    

Email:   forkanchan@gmail.com 

 

Executive Vice President: Gaurang Vaishnav    

Phone:  732-754-1727  

Email:  gaurang.vaishnav@gibv.org

 

Treasurer: Pawan Roy                  

Email:  pawanhaf@gmail.com

 

Vice Presidents
Global Outreach:

Girish Gandhi

Phone: 973-689-5479

Email: karnavati45@gmail.com
 

Liaison, Development Organizations (Bharat):
Ramesh Shah

Phone:281-933-6169

Email: ramesh@ekalvidya.org


Social Media:
Achalesh Amar

Phone: 713-357-8216

Email: achalesh@gmail.com


Media:
Somanjana Chatterjee

Phone: 203-901-4575

Email:somanjana@gmail.com


PR & Office Administration:
Ganesh Ramakrishnan

Phone: 908-917-6530

Email:  ganny2000@gmail.com


Finance & Accounting:
Ramesh Lokre

Phone:  913-219-6816

Email:  rlokre@saiconinc.com


USA Chapters:
Avanish Raj

Phone: 201-673-8843

Email: avanish_r@yahoo.com


Liaison, Elected Officials:
Balaguru Teertha

Phone:732-306-8134

Email: balagurut@gmail.com


Program Management:

Sonali Dave

Phone: 214-289-6254

Email: sonalidave99@gmail.com


India Outreach:
Dr. Anju Preet

Phone: 571-969-1577

Email: anjupreet@gmail.com


Rural Empowerment Operations:
Drumi Bhatt

Phone: 215-681-5180

Email:  drubhatt@gmail.com 

 

Regional Vice Presidents

Northeast Region:

Nirav Patel              

Phone:   630-709-9902

Email:  nirav440@yahoo.com 

 

Directors of Outreach

 Northeast: 


 MA:

 Dhanashree Ramachandran  

 Phone: 339-203-3767

 Email: Ramachandran.Dhanashree@gmail.com

 

CT:

Ashutosh Acharya  

Phone:  860-402-6870    

Email: ashutosh.m.acharya@gmail.com 

 

Mid-Atlantic:

Queens, NY:

Sandeep Rathee      

Phone: 917-292-7890    

Email: sandeeprathee@prodigy.net

 

Long Island, NY:

Mohan M. Pillai        

Phone:  631-532-7920  

Email : mmadhavanpillai@gmail.com

 

NJ:

Kunal Shah            

Phone:  917-544-3061  

Email:  17.kunalshah@gmail.com

 

Philadelphia:

Avanish Raj              

Phone:  201-673-8843  

Email: avanish_r@yahoo.com

 

Pittsburgh:

Hitesh Mehta          

Phone:  724-261-9446    

Email: 1hm@comcast.net

 

Southeast:

Little Rock, AK:

Shanker Patel          

Phone:  501-952-7020  

Email:  shankerp@sbcglobal.net

 

Central Florida:

Vipul Patel                

Phone: 321-271-7072    

Email: vipulpatel66@gmail.com

 

Atlanta, GA:

Sneha Mehta            

Phone: 770-330-5461  

Email: snehajimehta@gmail.com

 

Midwest:

Indiana:

Kumar Dave                

Phone: 317-809-2145

Email: kdave@sbcglobal.net

 

Ohio:

Dr. Ashutosh Rastogi  

phone: 330-389-4457

Email:  ashutosh_rastogi06@yahoo.com

 

St. Louis, MS:

Dharam Chaudhari  

Phone: 620-240-0098  

Email: dharam@hopbots.com

 

Kansas:

Ramesh Lokre          

Phone: 913-219-6816    

Email: rlokre@saiconinc.com 

 

West: 

Colorado:  

Atul Saini                    

Phone: 508-847-5290  

Email: atul_saini1994@yahoo.com

 

San Jose, CA:  

Somanjana Chatterjee

Phone: 203-901-4575

Email: somanjana@gmail.com 

 

 

  •