[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][spacing desktop_height=”103″ mobile_height=”60″ smobile_height=”60″][vc_column_text]

GIBV Office:

Email: office@gibv.org

Phone: 570-884-4428

A�

GIBV USA Team

A�

Chairperson:A�Dr. Mahesh Mehta

Phone: A�781-883-1118

Email: mahesh.mehta@gmail.com

A�

President:Kanchan Banerjee A�

Phone: A�617-306-6609

Email: A� forkanchan@gmail.com

A�

Executive Vice President:A�Gaurang Vaishnav

Phone: A�732-754-1727

Email: A�gaurang.vaishnav@gibv.org

A�

Treasurer:A�Pawan Roy

Email: A�pawanhaf@gmail.com

A�

Vice Presidents

Global Outreach:

A�

Girish Gandhi

Phone: 973-689-5479

Email: karnavati45@gmail.com

A�

Liaison, Development Organizations (Bharat):

A�

Ramesh Shah

Phone:281-933-6169

Email: ramesh@ekalvidya.org

A�

Social Media:

A�

Achalesh Amar

Phone: 713-357-8216

Email: achalesh@gmail.com

A�

Media:

A�

Somanjana Chatterjee

Phone: 203-901-4575

Email:somanjana@gmail.com

A�

PR & Office Administration:

A�

Ganesh Ramakrishnan

Phone: 908-917-6530

Email: A�ganny2000@gmail.com

A�

Finance & Accounting:

A�

Ramesh Lokre

Phone: A�913-219-6816

Email: A�rlokre@saiconinc.com

A�

Kansas:

A�

Ramesh Lokre

Phone: 913-219-6816

Email: rlokre@saiconinc.com

A�

West:A�

A�

Colorado:

A�

Atul Saini

Phone: 508-847-5290

Email: atul_saini1994@yahoo.com

A�

San Jose, CA: A�

A�

Somanjana Chatterjee

Phone: 203-901-4575

Email: somanjana@gmail.com

Midwest:

Indiana:

A�

Kumar Dave

Phone: 317-809-2145

Email: kdave@sbcglobal.net

A�

Midwest:

A�

Indiana:

A�

Kumar Dave A� A� A� A� A� A� A� A�

Phone: 317-809-2145

Email: kdave@sbcglobal.net

St. Louis, MS:

A�

Dharam Chaudhari A�

Phone: 620-240-0098

Email: dharam@hopbots.com

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][spacing desktop_height=”103″ mobile_height=”103″ smobile_height=”103″][vc_column_text]

USA Chapters:

A�

Avanish Raj

Phone: 201-673-8843

Email: avanish_r@yahoo.com

A�

Liaison, Elected Officials:

A�

Balaguru Teertha

Phone:732-306-8134

Email: balagurut@gmail.com

A�

Program Management:

A�

Sonali Dave

Phone: 214-289-6254

Email: sonalidave99@gmail.com

A�

India Outreach:

A�

Dr. Anju Preet

Phone: 571-969-1577

Email: anjupreet@gmail.com

A�

Rural Empowerment Operations:

A�

Drumi Bhatt

A�

Phone: 215-681-5180

Email: A�drubhatt@gmail.com

Regional Vice Presidents

A�

Northeast Region:

A�

A�Northeast:A�

A�

Nirav Patel

Phone: A� 630-709-9902

Email: A�nirav440@yahoo.comA�

A�

Directors of Outreach

A�

A�MA:

A�Dhanashree Ramachandran A�

A�Phone: 339-203-3767

A�Email: Ramachandran.Dhanashree@gmail.com

CT:

A�

Ashutosh Acharya A�

Phone: A�860-402-6870

Email: ashutosh.m.acharya@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic:

A�

Queens, NY:

A�

Sandeep Rathee

Phone: 917-292-7890

Email: sandeeprathee@prodigy.net

A�

Long Island, NY:

A�

Mohan M. Pillai

Phone: A�631-532-7920

Email : mmadhavanpillai@gmail.com

A�

NJ:

A�

Kunal Shah

Phone: A�917-544-3061

Email: A�17.kunalshah@gmail.com

A�

Philadelphia:

A�

Avanish Raj

Phone: A�201-673-8843

Email: avanish_r@yahoo.com

A�

Pittsburgh:

A�

Hitesh Mehta

Phone: A�724-261-9446

Email: 1hm@comcast.net

Southeast:

Little Rock, AK:

Shanker Patel

Phone: A�501-952-7020

Email: A�shankerp@sbcglobal.net

A�

Central Florida:

A�

Vipul Patel

Phone: 321-271-7072

Email: vipulpatel66@gmail.com

A�

Atlanta, GA:

A�

neha Mehta

Phone: 770-330-5461

Email: snehajimehta@gmail.com

A�

Ohio:

A�

Dr. Ashutosh Rastogi

phone: 330-389-4457

Email: A�ashutosh_rastogi06@yahoo.com

 

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][spacing desktop_height=”60″ mobile_height=”60″ smobile_height=”60″][/vc_column][/vc_row]